Affiliated to Satavahana University, Karimnagar
Email:- knr.jammikuntajkc@gmail.com

Contact:- 08727-253305


The Student Council at Government Degree and P.G. College Jammikunta is a body of student representatives who work along with the administration acting as a bridge between the students and the administrative authorities. Student Representatives are selected from the UG courses in the college. The student council consists of around 80-100 members per year. The students are nominated from each department of UG. The students who excel in all the rounds and stand out from the others are selected as council members. These students who are diligent & responsible are capable of balancing academics and their duties as student council members, well enough. They live up to the mark in the academic area as well as co-curricular activities. The student council members are headed by a overall convenor and consists a Games & Sports convenor, cultural convenor and literary convenor.

Student Council Chair Person: Principal Sri. P. Prem Chand

Faculty Members:
1. NCC In charge Sri. R. Eashwaraiah
2. NSS In charge Sri. Rammohun Rao & Smt.V. Swaroopa Rani

Overall Convenor: P. Madhuri (B. Com Final Year)

Co-Convenor: V. Sai (BZC Final Year)

Cultural Convenor: Kavya (MPC Final Year)

Games & Sports Convenor: S. Abhilash (BA Second Year)

Literary Convenor: D. Vinod (BA Final Year)

Treasurer: M. Anil (B. Com Final Year)